Устные переводы

 


Помимо перевода письменных текстов, PoliLingua предоставляет также и услуги устного перевода для различных языковых пар. Наши услуги включают переводы телефонных переговоров, конференций, частных бесед и др. В зависимости от ваших потребностей мы предоставим вам нужного специалиста.

Наши переводчики имеют высокую квалификацию и могут успешно осуществлять перевод на различные языки и в различных областях (бизнес, медицина, политика и др.).

К устному переводу предъявляются совсем иные требования, чем к письменному, поэтому мы подбираем специалистов из разных стран, которые имеют обширный опыт и образование в своей области. Если Вам необходим квалифицированный устный переводчик, обращайтесь к нам.


Наши услуги устного перевода

Мы предоставляем широкий спектр услуг устного перевода:

  • Синхронный перевод — перевод одновременно со словами говорящего, которому не приходится делать паузы в своей речи.

  • Последовательный устный перевод – перевод разговора с регулярными паузами для перевода сказанного. Чередуется разговор и перевод.

  • Перевод телефонных переговоров – перевод по телефону. Наши клиенты могут подключить профессионального переводчика к телефонной конференции. Это целесообразно тогда, когда переводчик не находится в непосредственной близости от клиента.


Наши устные переводчики имеют обширный опыт работы в различных областях и разнообразных ситуациях. Свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас и узнайте, как мы можем вам помочь. Мы постараемся выполнить все ваши особые требования к устному переводу.

forms.titles.talk_to_us

* forms.labels.max_file_size
forms.buttons.select_file

forms.buttons.no_file_chosen

forms.buttons.add_more_files
new_design_v2.section_1.images.1.alt
button.talk_to_us

Interpreting

Interpreting

In addition to translations, PoliLingua provides interpreting services. We provide a number of different services, including telephone interpreting, conference interpreting, personal interpreting, etc., depending on your needs and the speech to be interpreted.

Our interpreters are highly trained to successfully interpret between a number of different languages in the fields of business, politics, medicine, and others.

We understand that interpretation has different requirements for translation, which is why we select specialists in various locations who are experienced and well-trained in this field. Please contact us to check if we have an interpreter for your location.

Our Interpreting Services

We offer a wide range of interpreting services including

  • Simultaneous interpreting – we will translate between a speaker and a listener at the time it is happening, allowing the speaker to talk continuously.
  • Consecutive interpreting – interpreting after the speaker has finished a sentence, then repeating his or her words in a target language. Therefore, it involves the collaboration of the original speaker, who will pause after each sentence or point.
  • Telephone interpreting – delivering translation services over the phone, allowing customers to add our trained interpreters to conference calls. This type of translation is useful for those that do not have interpreters available on-site.

Our interpreters have worked in a wide range of business and official settings. Just contact us today to find out how we can help you. If you have specific interpreting requirements please let us know how we can accommodate you today.

forms.titles.talk_to_us

* forms.labels.max_file_size
forms.buttons.select_file

forms.buttons.no_file_chosen

forms.buttons.add_more_files
new_design_v2.section_1.images.1.alt
button.talk_to_us